free UK dating site

100% FREE UK DATING SITE

This 100% free UK dating site is for singles and couples in United Kingdom with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

steakandchips: Say "Hello" and let's take it from there. (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by steakandchips
--- None ---
I am 52 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).
Country:United Kingdom
City, State:Barley, Lancashire
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Horse
About Me:
I'm a single, recently widowed fella from the Northwest. I have 3 teenage kids living at home, a reasonable job, good friends, an outgoing life that isn't too active that includes social drinking, meals out, going to shows, weekends away etc. a friendly personality, not too many hang ups, a good sense of humour, (sometimes a bit sarcastic)a liking for most types of music from Prince to Presley and anything in between, a liking for comedy (the old fashioned laugh out loud type)holidays and relaxing. Having become single again at my age, I now find most of my friends are either married or involved, and although I don't mind going out with them, (or on my own) I find it's not as good as when there is a "someone" on my arm. I'm not sure exactly why I have signed up to this site or what I am looking for as this is my first foray into a dating site. But hopefully I will find maybe a friend or two, maybe something or someone a bit more than a friend. But I have no expectations, no pre-conceived ideas, just a willingness to see if I can share a bit of happiness with someone. After reading all this then you must have some degree of patience and maybe a willingness to see if there is anything we have in common so why not say "Hello" and just see where it takes us? - there's nowt to lose! My kids vary in age from 14 to 19 and are very independant. They are good kids, we have a good relationship but they have their own lives. This leaves me a lot of time free most of the week.
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Occupation:Civil Servant
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Holidays, weekends away, meals out / in, social drinking, cinema (but I have been known to fall asleep here), shows driving, blokey things like watching football / cricket etc and I suppose most things any 45 year old fella enjoys.
Favorite Books/Authors:
I'm not really a book reader but if I do read then it mainly is thillers / Dan Brown type books.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Sopranos TV series. Comedy or good thriller movies.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Anything from the 50s through to the noughties. I was a young teenager at the start of the 80s and still enjoy that era but I enjoy virtually anything from Prince to Presley as I said before. Not really a fan of some of the more "modern" stuff though to be honest.
Favorite Food:
Steak and Chips.

His Match
I've to describe here who I would like to meet. - This is a hard one! I could put a description of a voluptuous, blonde haired, blue eyed, hour glass figured lady with an insatiable sexual appetite who can cook, drive, drink like a rugby player (but be as lady like as a princess) who enjoys watching football, is faithful, loving and caring and will absolutely adore me. But I am a realist, and I suppose that in reality, I am just hoping a nice lady will say "Hello" who will be honest, open, funny and just want to see if we can get along and see what happens. No expectations and no pressure. If you have read this far then it might be you so just send a quick message.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:18 to 50 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here